Meet the Staff

Christopher Hartley
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(617) 682-1532
chartley@eds.edu

Kathleen Hart
Director of the Annual Fund
(617) 682-1542
khart@eds.edu

Christianne Humphrey
Director of Alumni/ae and Constituent Engagement
(617) 682-1573
chumphrey@eds.edu

Denise Maccioli
Office Manager and Assistant to the Director
(617) 682-1566
dmaccioli@eds.edu

Brendan Hughes
Director of Communications and Marketing
(617) 682-1502
bhughes@eds.edu 

Justin Aier
Assistant Director of Communications and Marketing
(617) 682-1545
jaier@eds.edu